June 13, 2024

PRESENT:

BROADWELL MASON TASCARELLA
CULLINAN MCCONNELL TUCKER
GILSON MURPHY TURNER
GRECO PETER-CLARK WEAVER
HEFFRON RANSOM WEBER

HOLST SHARKEY IV LOBDELL SOLAZZO

Ex-Officio: M. Chesbro and J. Weatherup

Counsel: Kevin Caraccioli, Esq.

Staff: Alexandra Fitzpatrick, Kevin LaMontagne, Austin Wheelock, and Erin Weaver

The 72nd Annual Meeting of Operation Oswego County, Inc. was called to order by President Ellen Holst at 8:30 a.m. President Holst welcomed everyone.

PROOF OF SERVICE

President Holst called on Secretary Cullinan who reported that proof of service had been duly filed in accordance with the By-Laws. Notice was posted in the Palladium Times on May 30, 2024 and on the organization's website.

FINANCIAL REPORT

President Holst called on Treasurer Peter-Clark who gave a brief summary for the fiscal year ending December 31, 2023.

NOMINATING COMMITTEE

President Holst called on Nominating Committee Chair Cullinan who gave the Nominating Committee report. Mr. Cullinan acknowledged the other members of the committee consisting of Chena Tucker, Tom Greco and Bill Galloway.

Mr. Cullinan presented the following Directors for a new three-year term:

Edward Gilson Brian Heffron Ellen Holst John Sharkey IV Ronald G. Tascarella

Mr. Cullinan presented the following as new Directors as follows:

Joseph Demars of Huhtamaki for a 1-year term Tom Roman of Fulton Savings Bank for a 3-year term Rachel Pierce of Workforce Development Board of Oswego County for a 3-year term Ryan Malone of WD Malone Trucking & Excavating for a 3-year term Mr. Cullinan presented the following board members as officers to fill vacant two-year terms effective immediately:

President – Peter Cullinan Vice President – John Sharkey IV Secretary – Eric Behling

On a motion by Mr. Weber, seconded by Ms. Weaver, the Directors were unanimously approved.

President Holst recognized and thanked retiring members: Tim Hardy, Vince Lobdell, Joe McConnell, Joe Solazzo and Dave Turner for their many years of dedicated service to the OOC Board.

ADJOURNMENT

On a motion by Mr. Greco, seconded by Ms. Weaver, the meeting was adjourned at 8:41 a.m.

Respectfully Submitted,

Peter Cullinan Secretary